Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
How725 28 / M
"Hello😊.Nice to meet you😊"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
How725's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view How725's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casuallynina
Taipei, Taiwan
monicahere1022
Taipei, Taiwan
Tokyo_Kitty
Ohio, United States
BayArea_Amber
Wisconsin, United States
Pon323
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
IDrichslut69
Taipei, Taiwan
jane8821073
Taiwan, Taiwan
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
BareAllShen
California, United States
 
Status
How725 28/M
San Jose, California
好想多留在臺南Q_Q
Introduction
2017/11/28 最近學校來了一位法國籍交換生,偶而他會使用這個帳號,如果想體驗法國帥哥的話歡迎私訊 。 購物和拍賣佔了生活中不少時間.......,不過當然是要先拍賣賺差價才能去購物 哈哈。 喜歡唱歌、看電影、購物、逛街和旅遊。 老家在臺南,所以那邊我也有一間多的公寓,不常使用。 其實社會上很多人過得比我還差......很想幫助他們什麼,卻發現自己的無能為力...... 關於性的話...,沒什麼性經驗,單身二十一年的男大生。如果前輩們願意開導或指導的話感激不盡。 大學生活根本OP累跟疲倦,囧

My Ideal Person 不要太刁或意見太多的話都好...。

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
周杰倫,吳克群,五月天,Queen,Too
many.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
沒欸

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of How725's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: