[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HowiePhD 28 / M
"Age is just a number. Don't be a judgmental person."
ID, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2018

To view all of
HowiePhD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HowiePhD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,514,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wrangler856
New Jersey, United States
manmarkher
Washington, United States
Asianwife70
Idaho, United States
imnotthatbitch
Oregon, United States
SlamPieceSarah
California, United States
5Benjamins4Vids
Arizona, United States
Hollyday94
Idaho, United States
LydiaaRosee
Utah, United States
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
 
Status
HowiePhD 28/M
ID, Idaho
Always interested in meeting new people!
Introduction
I'm single and a lot of fun! I am very friendly and polite to everyone I meet. I am open minded and eager to learn every day. By age im a younger male, but if you give a gent a chance you'll see im quite wise for my age. Don't be shy im honest and excited to meet new people! 08/2020 Update -- Moving to Denver before xmas for a new job. Would love to meet some fun/chill like minded friends! would love to be involved in any type of MMF/FFM or any other group play! I haven't had the chance to before so if anyone is willing to give me a go i promise I would not disappoint! well I hope I am a good fit ;] for what you're looking for!

My Ideal Person She would be intelligent, sophisticated, open minded and obviously gorgeous. Her sex drive would match mine and maybe slightly exceed but invite me to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen, incubus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I kinda want to try cuckolding someone. Not be the cuck,
but the other guy. And one I really want to try is either a
DP on or GB on someone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HowiePhD's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • ID, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: