Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Htmmke 39 / 40 / C
"Looking to try something new"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2021

To view all of
Htmmke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Htmmke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,537,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Htmmke 39/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Fit couple looking to explore with adding a female to play with us both. We live in Milwaukee, but travel regularly. March - Fort Myers April- Gulf Shores May- Key West Not interested in single males.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women to join us and have some fun. This is new to us someone patient, outgoing, and discreet would be great.

  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 2, 1984 September 4, 1983
Travels to: Naples, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say