Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HuckleberryHo 45 / M
"I LOVE 2EAT PUSSY"
carlsbad, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2020

To view all of
HuckleberryHo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HuckleberryHo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,784 Active Members!*
 
Status
HuckleberryHo 45/M
carlsbad, California
If yoU were born w/ a Vagina & want to cum, orgasm, squirt, & climax every 75sec or less until Told2stop, reach out2me.kik. foggy2play
Introduction
I Welcome yoU with open arms and Thank yoU for stopping by, I hope yoU are doing AWEsome!! I have been on aff for about 15 months now and have yet to actually physically meet up with anybody that isn't chasing a commission or a working professional girl [I DO NOT PAY FOR seXX], so I am no match for any of yoU working girls. Sorry, I believe that I am a good looking individual and fairly good at seXX and therefore shouldn't have to pay for seXX, OH and it happens to be illegal in California!!! I am not Looking for anything in particular other than Great connections with other seXX minded individuals or couples that want to Have a Great Time. I am open to anything and everything that the Great Lord all Mighty presents to me. everything from a casual encounter to a long term commitment. All I ask is that yoU come at me Correct, and preferably CURRENTLY LIVING in SAN DIEGO or planning a trip to SD in the next week or two. If your profile states that yoU live in San Diego, than yoU should be living in San Diego. Not one of those, when I created my profile, I lived in San Diego but than I followed a boy out to BFE and live here now... But really want to return to San Diego one day... HWP 6' 4, 213lbs., VGL brown hair/ hazel eyes, mostly smooth, cut, and THICK too. I'm Respectful, honest, passionate, empathetic, fun to be around, patient laid back guy, LOVES being NAKED and close to our mother earth. I LOVE the outdoors, fresh air, camping, nature, the BEACH, WATER, seXX WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I enjoy kissing, making out, giving massages, being affectionate, exhibitionism, voyeurism, role play, [safe] outdoor play, oral, 69, oh and I LOVE all seXX and Eating PUSSY, {I LOVE a bit more}, until told to stop!! average 34 oral O's/ hour \\K\I\K\\ foggy2play I'm George Foggs

My Ideal Person Ideal... hmm

Fun 2 B Around, Drama free, kick back, Normal, not too crazy, and looking for good ole FUN while NAKED. the ones that enjoy giving as much as they enjoy receiving...
DRAMA, DISEASE, and cov9teen free. Ready to Link-up for a Face 2 Face vibe check and go from there.
I do my best to NOT associate with negative or disrespectful PEEPS and to avoid the politics of DRAMA, unless its like dramaRama
I wake up Happy and Thankful for this incredible gift, that too many seem like they need to be reminded of what really matters!! You're Fucking alive compared to all the bastards that didn't wake up today.

Fun to B Around
Positive, Supportive, Motivating, Invigorating, Free Thinkers, that can critically think for themselves and can separate the rhetoric bullshit from the facts to form their own opinion. Not the LAZY fools that use stupid sites like "fact-checkers"
WTF is up with every body so willing to lay down and give up all of their civil rights, your civil liberties and rights. I cannot believe that nobody is complaining about social media and everyone making us GIVE UP OUR RIGHT TO FREE SPEECH.

B4 yoU could write/type/voice/speak your opinion or what yoU believe in weather it was CORRECT or plain OUT STUPID on social media or WHERE EVER and it was the individual to determine if -you were to believe it or not

If you don't respect yourself,
How will YOU KNOW how to respect anybody and everybody
Passionate people that are willing to step away from society labels!!!

just let LIFE LIVE

Party Ready and already NAKED
PEOPLE THAT TALK TO PEOPLE THEY PASS ON THE STREET, IN A STORE, OR HAVING seXX with.

Good Natured
Good Spirited

Cool & seXXy people because of what they project and sponsor, not skin deep, but

Complete or Completely

I PRAY that everyday yoU will truly be a Blessing for yoU
be BLESSED

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage, SpitRoasting, Airtight, Fistful of Dollars or Double Fisted

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HuckleberryHo's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: AV Tech/Board Engnr
Race: Native American
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, se, XX
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: