Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HugoDe 61 / M
"Respect et plaisirs / Pleasures w respect"
Billancourt, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
HugoDe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HugoDe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Bretagne, France
Kent, United Kingdom
Centre, France
Pennsylvania, United States
Ile de France, France
Essex, United Kingdom
Poitou-Charentes, France
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
HugoDe 61/M
Billancourt, Ile de France , France
Bonjour, looking for you lady .. if you're a cock lover .. I'd love to please you and play for you!
Coté pile: Homme marié et père de famille de longue date et stable Coté face: Voyeur, exhibitionniste, aimant donner du plaisir et partager One side of me is married, dad and happy family for a long time The other side, i love to peep, show and play .. give and share pleasure I don't have a subscription here so hard to message but you should find me easily on another famous social network . kiss and stay safe !!

My Ideal Person Femme ayant les mêmes envies

Looking for a woman, who also has fantasies, married or not .. like to share, chat, show and share pleasure .. not in fancy sex things, dont want to watch your sex on microscope, dont mind hairy pussy and undies On you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HugoDe's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Billancourt, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: