Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hung4her71 50 / M
"Love sexual fun and erotic adventures"
Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2021

To view all of
Hung4her71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hung4her71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,426,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Hung4her71 50/M
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Attractive MWM, tall, athletic, well endowed, drug and disease free. Discretion and respect are assured as I require the same in return. Love to have fun with single females and couples with a hotwife. Not looking to change my situation at home or yours. Just seeking people to share experiences with.

My Ideal Person Appreciate women who like to wear short skirts, nylons or stockings, and high heels when they are playing. I also enjoy sneaking in sexual fun in public if the opportunity arises.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hung4her71's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: