Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HungCOstud9 41 / M
"Keeeeek it with Big Sir 78"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2019

To view all of
HungCOstud9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungCOstud9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,695,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChinaTakeOutWife
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
NoCoPlaytime
Colorado, United States
mcdebby
Colorado, United States
Nococouple8487
Texas, United States
Jess_Jay
Wyoming, United States
MSandMK621
Colorado, United States
mwcpl415yrs2
Colorado, United States
Analblondegodess
Colorado, United States
 
Status
HungCOstud9 41/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
Kick me bigsir78 for hung fun...
Introduction
Handsome, hung 9 and fun... very oral... if you want to K. I. K. big sir 78

My Ideal Person Women or couples looking to have a fun, funny, intelligent, outgoing, hung man to join them.... I am looking to be discreet and looking for someone or a couple who needs the same or will respect that.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
again toom any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wonder Woman : either Lynda Carter (70's) or Gal Gadot
( today)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HungCOstud9's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lover
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: