Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HungDude33801 44 / M
"Real Life Meets - I am Hung and it’s like a “Steel Pipe” can stay hard for hours"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
HungDude33801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungDude33801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,627,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeSwing2015
Florida, United States
Riptide69
Florida, United States
2016rn
Florida, United States
NaughtyNJ84
Florida, United States
spredandlick
Arizona, United States
wife2trystranger
Florida, United States
Milfcole4u
Florida, United States
BustyQueenB
Florida, United States
girlygrl2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
HungDude33801 44/M
Lakeland, Florida
Seeking couples where she is allowed to be fucked. Let’s meet for a drink !!!
Introduction
Seeking females who have never experienced a big “Steel Pipe” cock before. Open couples where she is allowed to get fucked. NO BI COUPLES PLEASE. THIS IS ABOUT THE PUSSY I can stay rock hard for hours and like a porn star. Her pleasure is the most important thing. I am an educated, athletic, professional business owner. I take care of my body, I work out 3 times a week and I am hung at 8 INCHES. I am seeking married or single women for discreet one on one fun or couples were the lady is allow to get her pussy worn out my big cock. No strings relationship. If you like BDSM, ropes, whips, and would like to experience the use of a violet wand, message me. I would love to find a long term kink / / swinger partner where there is amazing chemistry together. Very open to this idea. I enjoy going to swinger parts, fantasies, public . Would love to find a sexual partner in crime to attend swingers clubs and parties with either single or married. I am confident and don’t mind kink or wild as long as we together.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: