Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HungHedonis31 37 / M
"Offering a huge gift to the right woman."
Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2016

To view all of
HungHedonis31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungHedonis31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,015,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpltrv1
North Carolina, United States
Aim2Plezz19
Maryland, United States
LexiRey
British Columbia, Canada
MdJanedoe
District of Columbia, United States
sweetfrk
Maryland, United States
Raii1027
Maryland, United States
Knittingirl
Maryland, United States
monnie16
District of Columbia, United States
BrndywineCpl4Fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
HungHedonis31 37/M
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Need a good fuck to forget about Trump winning.
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a military man, 5'7", energetic and active. I like to keep healthy and run in my free time, and I'm interested in meeting a woman that wants to have some fun and enjoy some intimacy and sexual chemistry. Just a friendly pervert looking to meet somebody to enjoy perverted exploits with. The bits: slightly more than 8" long and about 7.5" circumference.

My Ideal Person I like pretty much all kinds of women. My main "fetish," I suppose, is giving pleasure. I love giving oral, and I love making a woman cum. I like curvier women especially, and age may just be a number, but I do have a preference for more mature women. That won't stop me if I meet a nice younger women, however. So please, drop me a line! I ain't paying for gold for nothing I hope!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungHedonis31's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: