Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HungNiagaraFalls 53 / M
"I love erotica, taboos, and roleplaying."
Niagara Falls, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
HungNiagaraFalls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungNiagaraFalls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,651,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunFabFit
Online NOW!
New York, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
AmnesiaAlonso
New York, United States
marlenlo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mimibeme
California, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HungNiagaraFalls 53/M
Niagara Falls, New York
Definitely much more dominant.
Introduction
I'm fun, friendly, easy-going, and COMPLETELY open-minded sexually. I have absolutely no inhibitions. I especially love performing oral on a woman. Role-playing is very erotic. Sex should be fun, steamy, and erotic!

My Ideal Person Pretty, nice, and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A friend and I did a pretend of her. She videotaped it
for her boyfriend. It was VERY hot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Debbe Dunning from Home Improvement.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungNiagaraFalls's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Niagara Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: