[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HungUSMCvet 38 / M
"Thick cock that needs drained by mature ladies!!"
Holland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 25, 2018

To view all of
HungUSMCvet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungUSMCvet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,162,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mi621lansing
Michigan, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
cburgfun30
West Virginia, United States
sharemywife_D
New York, United States
TGirlLoverOne
Tennessee, United States
sultrylatina2014
Ohio, United States
makemesquirt602
Arizona, United States
kcutemilf
Michigan, United States
angeltaylor
Michigan, United States
 
Status
HungUSMCvet 38/M
Holland, Ohio
Lets play!!! Murkjagger on the K I K
Introduction
I love and adore older females. I am very sexual and can't get enough of it. MILFS are automatically ahead on my list as well as couples who let the female . NOT TRYING TO CHANGE ANYONES RELATIONSHIP, JUST FUCK BUDDIES OR NSA!!! The best way to communicate with me is on ! Murkjagger

My Ideal Person I need, want, crave and older woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron, she's a milf everything about her
is great

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HungUSMCvet's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Holland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: