Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HungasF 29 / M
"Love to meet new people. Younger and newer but so curious."
Eureka, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
HungasF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungasF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,722,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamyasswonder
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
UpYourShavedAss
District of Columbia, United States
2008texan
Texas, United States
freakish213
New York, United States
charmingNY99
New York, United States
sweetariana69
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_WVhandleme
West Virginia, United States
jtlager
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HungasF 29/M
Eureka, California
hiii !!! lets fuck
Introduction
I love to travel and I dream to see the world. I love sports and have played about all of them since i could pick up a ball. Golf is my new favorite. I'm laid back, I don't like tense situations and I tend to be soft spoken. However, when it comes to the other side of me, I can be the life of any party. I love women and have the utmost respect for them as my mother raised me right. Cooking is a passion of mine. I love tattoos although I only have one myself.. I'm more than happy to provide pics. I do go on cam sometimes for fun. I really hope to meet some new people on here and hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for down to earth single women or couples that like to kick back, enjoy a drink, watch tv, chat, and be comfortable hanging out. I love all types of women. I prefer somebody with a good sense of humor and a laid back personality. Age is not a factor, I admit I've always dreamed of being with a sexy mature woman. Bi men are cool with me. Really want to have some good times on here!

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: