Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hungsanj 45 / M
"We are Sanj and Mira"
London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 1, 2016

To view all of
Hungsanj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungsanj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,091,706 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotscarrie
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
oscars55555
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Mrscurvyforyou
London, United Kingdom
SirandSweetP
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
Sweetcouple1912
London, United Kingdom
sluttyrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hotwife255
Leicestershire, Poland
lascicunt
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Hungsanj 45/M
London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Please send us a message with pictures thank you
Introduction
Hey UPDATE ::::::;; We are looking for a meet in central London on Saturday, 28 October for Sanj s birthday celebrations We will either play as a couple or Sanj will play himself Any females or couples or groups please get in touch Accommodation will be provided in a central London hotel just need to bring yourselves Hey girls and couples Update : Afrer only been a gold member for just over a week , I had my first successful meet on fri morning and due to meet this gem again in the future . I'm back for more fun, I've taken a year out from swinging and I miss it , I've met a few genuine people from this site last year , so hopefully meet some more in the coming months I do play with my gf only for ffm or mmff, she's Very very sexy , that's a fact. She's a young sexy 27yr Indian with a body to die for, We are very experience with swinging and looking for geniune females and couples to get in touch Let's have some fun Sanj

Information
  • 45 / male
  • London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Asian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: