Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hunnibb69 45 / F
"Loving My Life"
Social Circle, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
Hunnibb69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hunnibb69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easylay3x
Online NOW!
New York, United States
fishhead40
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
wetmyfaceup78
Alabama, United States
GDC8273
Georgia, United States
1six5
Tennessee, United States
rm_102332007
Georgia, United States
Kangcee
Alabama, United States
GetatthisDick2
Florida, United States
bigezgentleman63
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Hunnibb69 45/F
Social Circle, Georgia
Introduction
Update if you do not have a pic to offer I will not respond.... Hard working woman that don't need or want bs in my life. I'm 5'4 and very confident with what I have been given. Open honest and have no time for foolishness. I don't play games and prefer if u do to keep it moving. Looks along does not impress me. Lol let me put it like this I don't do the ass pics pussy pics or no other ones if I did I would have put them on here😜😜😜 I'm not looking for anything but if it leads to more then I will go from there...Please if you are into MEN PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME...If u message me I will respond soon as I can

My Ideal Person Someone that has his head on straight enjoys life and not a damn fool mentally...A man not women I d
on't care to participate in anything involving another woman. I like a man that knows exactly what he wants and gets it.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Social Circle, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Just ask
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: