Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Huntingfun2019 64 / M
"Looking for fun"
Greenville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
Huntingfun2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Huntingfun2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Huntingfun2019 64/M
Greenville, Texas
Introduction
Looking for one good REGULAR buddy for good times. Daytime weekday play is BEST for me. Have hobbies to be in common. I've got very little experience I am mostly SMOOTH all over. I do have a short mustache and gotee but am generally very smooth otherwise. Mutual jo/oral/69 Period. However I really do enjoy that. Wife lost interest in sex over 5 years ago. I would say I have an above average sex drive but what man wouldn't? Prefer to find someone that has some of the same interest/hobbies as myself. IM me/ send me a message and let's discuss. I'm all about talking about each others likes/dislikes and and what turns each other on. Last time I checked this was about having a good time and enjoying what we can. If this sounds like something you might enjoy please send me a message or IM and let's figure something out. We won't know unless we try right? WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is unknown. Cleanliness is TOP of my LIST for sure. And come on guys smell good too. Please don't be too hairy but as a general rule I'm ok with a hairy chest etc. Trimmed below is nice as well. I guess they are NOT super aggressive. However they know what the want / like / desire and are not afraid to tell what that is. I really enjoy giving ORAL Man or Woman. Women especially!!! I can lick a woman till she is orgasmed OUT!!! Love it. Love giving men head as well and receiving as well from men. Again, please contact me and we can discuss further.

If you enjoy a good PHONE SEX session let me know. I really enjoy hearing each other cum over the phone. Let's try it!!!! MESSAGE ME!!

Did I mention I have a fascination with UNCUT? I do!!! But Cut is good too trust me!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Greenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown