Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HuskerMILF 40 / 36 / C
"Taking BBC applications at this time. ;) Winter 2022"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
HuskerMILF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HuskerMILF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,222,129 Active Members!*
 
Status
HuskerMILF 40/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Mmm… MILF. Does the body good.
Introduction
We are a married couple, together over 15 years. We've seen and done it all, probably twice. If we're interested in you, we'll reach out. [SIZE 1]***Serious Shit*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or advertisement- You do NOT have our permission to use any material or information found on our profile in any way. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and identity theft of our own pictures and videos. It would also make you a douche. Don't be a douche. Watch it, enjoy it, comeback often, but don't steal it.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Our profile is for those that want to take a peek and enjoy the photos and videos we have left up. We occasionally want some extra fun, but we'll reach out if that includes you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way to many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We are looking for someone more "real". No ego,
just fun and willing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HuskerMILF's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1982 June 4, 1985
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska, United States Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None