Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Husker_Duo 37 / 37 / C
"Confident, Fun, No Drama Couple, Looking for Fun!"
Bennington, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2018

To view all of
Husker_Duo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Husker_Duo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,581,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1137CapnKitty
Arkansas, United States
bobtom7777
Nebraska, United States
Teejnjess
Nebraska, United States
SCcouple4looking
Iowa, United States
FunkLovinCouple
Indiana, United States
x2betterthan1x
Iowa, United States
IntenseOfor3
Iowa, United States
sliperywhenwet32
Missouri, United States
1wantu2dome
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Husker_Duo 37/C
Bennington, Nebraska
Heading to Hard Rock in Sioux City New Years....gamble, drink and play.... ;)
Introduction
We are an outgoing, fun, confident no drama couple who are loving the lifestyle. We are high school sweethearts and are very secure in our marriage. We focus on quality vs. quantity and would like to have friendships develop if possible that involve playing. We enjoy the lifestyle in how it enhances the sexual energy of our relationship and hope to do the same for like minded couples/females. We enjoy clothing optional resorts and love to travel, attend and cheer on the Huskers. We're pretty much an open book, so any questions, feel free to ask. We do have young , so prior planning is usually required. We have participated in group sex with multiple couples (**HOT**), full swap, and just love sex. The Mrs. is all about women and men, and the Mr. is straight. We are interested in many different fantasies, experiencing more of the lifestyle clubs/house parties, etc., and look forward to helping bring other couples/ females fantasies come true as well.

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bennington, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1984 May 14, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green