Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Huskyspeed 39 / M
"Shoulders and back all scratched up...Always a good sign!!"
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2011

To view all of
Huskyspeed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Huskyspeed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,621,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soverylickable
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BLS2016
Texas, United States
InKansasCityMO
Missouri, United States
staceylisagurl
Merseyside, United Kingdom
curiouspaco
Washington, United States
guy4frot
London, United Kingdom
Spikenw
Minnesota, United States
SaraBellaMN
Minnesota, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
 
Status
Huskyspeed 39/M
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a very active per living a very active lifestyle. I am a peral trainer. This job is a treat because I get to spend my day in gym being active, and helping people better their lives. I also partake in many different recreational sports such as softball, volleyball, and football. And those are just a few of the sports that I enjoy. As I said, I like to stay very active. And this goes for my sex life also! I am very open minded and am willing to do many different things to please everyone involved. I try to be a very considerate lover and enjoy pleasing the other per or pers. I love seeing the satisfied look on the other pers face after a nice session!

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone that wants to have some fun and has an open mind. The more open the mind, the more fun stuff we can think of doing!

I am also into joining couples that are interested in having another male join the party! I have met with a few couples already and have had a blast! Again, I am very open to haveing a lot of fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Huskyspeed's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: