Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hw2355 33 / T
"CD looking for other CDs to dress up and have fun ;)"
Washington DC, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
Hw2355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hw2355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,069,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xmode
Missouri, United States
urtoytonya69
Nebraska, United States
TSsexylexi
Wisconsin, United States
stephanietgirly
Virginia, United States
karantine8
gjøvik, Norway
Jane_Douglas
Ontario, Canada
curiouscplnwy4u
Wyoming, United States
SexySummerCD
Pennsylvania, United States
csman1556
Florida, United States
 
Status
Hw2355 33/T
Washington DC, District of Columbia
I think Im addicted to camming ;)
Introduction
I like to dress up in girly outfits :) FYI if you don't have a profile pic that's your face or send me one, I'm not going to talk to you. Feel free to

My Ideal Person Open-minded and willing to have fun. If you have no profile pic or if it’s just a pic of your dick, I’m probably not gonna respond. I show my face, so can you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hand-cuffed to a bed on my back while being fucked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hw2355's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Washington DC, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: