Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hygge_Stund 47 / 46 / C
"We tried A couple! And she only wants my dick.. So No MAN!"
Roskilde, Sjaeland, Denmark
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 2, 2018

To view all of
Hygge_Stund's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hygge_Stund's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,439,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
kingston, Jamaica
Chandigarh, India
North Carolina, United States
Galicia, Spain
Nairobi, Kenya
New Jersey, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Hygge_Stund 47/C
Roskilde, Sjaeland , Denmark
**Update: We have now tried to be together with another couple... And she now know that she can't accept more then my dick... But there were no problems with interaction between the two girls 😉😋 So we only want to meet with a girl.. NO MAN** We are a couple who will try to see if it is anything for us with an extra per in the bedroom. As it appears, this is still a fairly new universe for us ;) So hope we can take it a little quiet here at the start:) But not so slow that we fall asleep I):)) So give us a chance to get well into the game^:)^

My Ideal Person Even though it only should be to spice it up on the sheet. It must be a sweet and sensible person. Cleanliness and common sense will be required. and there will only be safe sex.
It will be me the "man" who is at the center. But my wife will / or may not ... it is not yet known where she stands or what she wants .... But there might be some sweetness between you girls too. ok it would only turn me on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hygge_Stund's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roskilde, Sjaeland, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Dansk
Have Children: No
Birthdate: June 6, 1973 June 6, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None