Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ICDCI 66 / M
"I am a gay man, I'm interested in men, not into trans,CD,, nothing against you just not what I like. I'm looking for big thick long cock, I like cock, the bigger the better. I'm no longer a paying member, so if I don't answer you that's why"
Epsom, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2021

To view all of
ICDCI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ICDCI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turkomacho
Online NOW!
TEXAS, United States
cumluvintongue
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Oldfolks4fun
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
James_tenshi2
Texas, United States
mellersex
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Biuncut83
Quebec, Canada
TGT200257
New Hampshire, United States
english801
Wisconsin, United States
openhouse20
Florida, United States
 
Status
ICDCI 66/M
Epsom, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a top, but that doesn’t mean I want to fuck all the time, with that said I’m happy with mutual handjob or blowjob, I like body contact maybe some kissing, I like big cock thick and long, love the way they feel when I hold them, if you want to know more feel free to ask. I can host, I live by myself. I’m discreet, what goes on in my home stays in my home. Thanks for reading my profile.Negative on prep 8 3 2022

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to please me as much as I want to please him, someone who is trusting,very important , good sense of humor

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Epsom, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: