Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IEmpathize 57 / M
"We All Have Needs"
Mebane, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2019

To view all of
IEmpathize's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IEmpathize's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,093,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IEmpathize 57/M
Mebane, North Carolina
A 57 years young, married, kind, energetic, humorous, highly educated, professional man looking for the same qualities in a woman. Yes, I am married; however, I do have my wife's permission. We have been open about our sexless marriage and she loves me enough to allow me to seek elsewhere what she has no desire to provide. She also does not want to know about my sexual relationships. So, if you would like to chat or you would like a pic, please don't hesitate to ask. Ultimately, I'm looking for a friend with benefits for discreet, fun encounters .

My Ideal Person As we drive to our agreed upon meeting place, we are both nervous and excited at the same time.
We've had several conversations so the nervousness is not because we're meeting as total strangers as it already seems like we've been friends for some time.
We're excited because we both know our sexual desires that have been neglected for so long are about to be fully realized.
Our rendevouz provides an escape from reality. An escape from on-the-job pressures, being stuck in traffic and the angry, inconsiderate people who just aren't as kind and foregiving as we are.
It will almost feel like walking in the door after experiencing the workday from hell and sitting in your usual chair sipping your favorite beverage.
As you walk in the door, we greet each other and slowly walk towards one another.
We hug and breathe a sigh of relief and hold each other for a moment, exchanging a few more whispering words.
My hands slowly glide up the sides of your body, across the top of your shoulders towards your neck as I gently rest your cheeks in my hands. I tilt my head to one side as I delicately bring my lips towards yours and lightly our lips meet. We hug again and this time my hands gently descend down your back
and slow to a stop as they reach your buttocks. My hands continue to explore the contours of your sides and front as this time, they rest on your breasts. As I want to cherish each moment, I take your hand and lead you towards the bed where we sink a knee into the mattress before settling in a prone
position facing each other. Although you're coming from work, you smell fresh and clean. I pull you on top of me and we start kissing, drawing small circles tongue to tongue. It feels so good. We start caressing
each other in all the right places and of course, I'm hard as a rock. We kiss a little more and then I roll you off of me and onto your back. I start slowly
sliding down your body until my face is even with the top of your skirt. You help me a little as I slide your skirt down towards your knees and finally to your ankles where you gently take a foot and push the skirt
off your feet. Your panties are white and soft as I notice a small circle of erotic wetness as I take my hand and spread your legs a few inches. I start licking the wetness through your underwear and you moan softly for the first time. I think to myself, this is going to be a while as I pinch your panties and slide your panties to one side so I can slip the tip of my tongue in. These have to come off! I slide you towards the bottom of the bed and I get off the
bed onto my knees. You've taken your panties completely off and spread your legs over my back. I've entered sexual heaven as I spread your lips and begin licking and sucking, plugging my tongue in and out.
This is why I joined AdultFriendFinder.

  • 57 / male
  • Mebane, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel