Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ILK2FKBLKDK 44 / F
"Just here for entertainment, nothin more, nothin less"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2006

To view all of
ILK2FKBLKDK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILK2FKBLKDK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JohnEDepth713
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
keepinguwet1974
Alabama, United States
Imnlovewithwhite
Missouri, United States
fluffdaddy1300
Tennessee, United States
soulpole_0
Alabama, United States
caribblue
Florida, United States
rm_koolguy4u2no
Tennessee, United States
rm_NoliaboyTA
Texas, United States
MRTTPR3
Texas, United States
 
Status
ILK2FKBLKDK 44/F
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
I am a single, educated, laid back kinda girl. My main job in life is bein a mom; however, moms need a little fun and excitement in their lives as well, at times. Realizing this is a sex site and what that is indicative of, I make a note of saying I am a class act lady and don't converse or hook up with just anyone. In order to hang with me, one must be able to accept and decipher sarcasm and quick wit, for these are second nature attributes. I am not necessarily looking for anything here, however, if you carry yourself well and are able to communicate and carry a real conversation, potential exists. In my opinion, if these preliminaries are met and executed, sex should only elude to be more intense and euphoric cuz a bond has already been created. This is just a highlighted glimpse into my persoanlity. I enjoy laughing and cracking jokes, so if nothing else, I'm always cool with making new friends.

My Ideal Person The criteria of my ideal guy is a tall, athletic, intelligent, funny, sexual (with an insatiable appetite and well endowed),single (not married, no girlfriend...UNATTACHED), chocolate man. A sense of humor is most definitely required and a love for sports, especially basketball and football, is most definitely a bonus. However, I have absolved to the fact that this man does not exist, at least not one who posseses all these qualities wrapped up in one package. I am very selective, not because I'm a dime, but because I set standards and don't deal with any lame or weak ass minded people. Physical attraction and chemistry play a major role; however, I am not so shallow as to not to put emphasis on personality as well.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: