Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ILoveBBWs1966 56 / M
"I like real women with real curves."
Franklin, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
ILoveBBWs1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILoveBBWs1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,747,416 Active Members!*
 
Status
ILoveBBWs1966 56/M
Franklin, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a very normal single white male who happens to find BBWs to be quite sensual and sexy. I'd like to think that I'm an intelligent, adventurous and spontaneous guy who's fun both in and out of the bedroom and I genuinely like women. I'm self-employed, so I have a lot of flexibility with my time. I have never been married and I live alone in my own condo. I am Drug and Disease free and expect you to be too. I am also very discreet in my peral life so if you are married or attached, I will keep your secret safe. I'd also like to think that I'm an attractive guy but you will have to be the judge of that. I hope that I've interested you enough for you to contact me. I don't think that you will be disappointed. I look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sexy and intelligent woman who is also adventurous like myself. I must admit that I also like busty women.

My ideal woman is creative in the bedroom and likes a guy who will pay a lot of attention to her nipples and boobs. But I will also pay attention to the rest of you too. I also like a woman who's not affraid to experiment in the bedroom and is enthusiastic about having great sex. It would also be nice if you have interests other than sex, because all sex and nothing else gets boring after a while. I like to converse about a variety of topics from current events to pop culture and pretty much anything in between and not just sex.....although sex is one of my favorite subjects.

Please have some photos available to send back to me (either G-rated or sexy ones). I hope to hear from you soon!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Franklin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: