Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ILoveSex2000xxx 45 / M
"Back in Ottawa:)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2001

To view all of
ILoveSex2000xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILoveSex2000xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,964,483 Active Members!*
ILoveSex2000xxx 45/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Ladies, who would like to go to Obsession swing club with me?
Hi There, me being the busy, busy, busy guy that I am...always on the go...sometimes forgetting to enjoy some of the finer things in life...such as sex;) This network has been great in helping me with my dilema. If you are seeking a friendly, respectful & FUN guy to be with on an occasional basis, I'd love to hear from you...

My Ideal Person I am searching for a reasonably attractive, open minded female(s) who would like to get together occasionally for good times. She must be sexy, open minded and enjoy having a good time. Would also really like to find a cutie who would like to be my "swinging" partner and join me with other couples and pay the odd visit to swinger clubs. Photo exchanges with the right person would also be considered, I'm not shy.
Also couples. I've met some very sexy couples through this site and would definitely like to do it again. I'm totally down with the swinger lifestyle and have been told that I'm a "natural" third

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ILoveSex2000xxx's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None