Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ILuvTX380 52 / M
"Looking for an attractive woman, couple or male for casual sex"
College Station, TX, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2017

To view all of
ILuvTX380's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILuvTX380's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,549,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Maine, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
ILuvTX380 52/M
College Station, TX, Texas
I will be in Mansfield TX on March 2nd and in Malvern, PA on March 9th and 10th. Anyone want to watch or suck in my hotel room?
I am a secure, well-endowed professional looking for extra spice in my life. I have been told I am both attractive and a great lover (not my words). I am interested in both interesting conversation and interesting sex. I want to engage and be engaged in our mental fantasies, not just physically. If this makes sense to you, please message me. If it doesn't make sense to you, we probably won't click. Good luck!

My Ideal Person You are smart, witty, attractive, and able to hold an intelligent conversation. You aren't into anybody who can't hold a conversation, either. You are about more than just sex, but great sex is important to you. You don't tolerate mediocrity and are too great a prize to settle for just anybody. You don't have to look like Barbie, and I may not be Ken, but you know others consider you attractive. You turn down 100 dates for every one you accept.

  • 52 / male
  • College Station, TX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: