Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IMYOURGIRL7 45 / F
"Spontaneous, Adventurous, Intrigued...."
Mauldin, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2017

To view all of
IMYOURGIRL7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IMYOURGIRL7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bored6902130
Massachusetts, United States
time4fun28786
North Carolina, United States
Mrnovak2
Washington, United States
Laidbackfun43
North Carolina, United States
Cajmall
Georgia, United States
Kinkyking4you
South Carolina, United States
JohnnyFball440
Ohio, United States
ecamera000
Oranjestad, Aruba
CharmingChar615
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
IMYOURGIRL7 45/F
Mauldin, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm going to tell everyone who checks out my profile if you want a response from me you might want to send a picture of your face with your message. Not your goodies. I understand this is a hookup site But I would not expect you to converse with me without knowing and seeing what your talking to. I'm not just here to get laid or used I put myself out there so why can't you do the same. Many use the excuse because they want to protect their privacy and because of their jobs I have a high profile job. I see it this way if someone sees your profile on here they are doing the same thing. Just thought I should put that out there. Don't even waste my time nor yours if there isn't one attached with your message. Prefer younger men then older. Hope to meet real people with more than just a need to get laid.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of IMYOURGIRL7's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Mauldin, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 7, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: