Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IMnunme69 52 / M
". I hope you are well. ..I want some sweet pussy that doesn't look like a -ager. I want some nice pussy and cock. For good few hours of orgasms. Hot a sexy drinks laugh and take one another to extreme bliss. I love to give. I could come if you do . I can make you come without touching you . Then multiple orgasms Best! Now in Tuc discreet and clean"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2018

To view all of
IMnunme69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IMnunme69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,810,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sultrysexxy
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
BrynnBecca
Arizona, United States
rm_fox4you201
Arizona, United States
Grunt111
Arizona, United States
Tonilipps
Arizona, United States
janrobaz
Arizona, United States
DanonLooking
Arizona, United States
 
Status
IMnunme69 52/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Hi just got new phone need help with good pics!!i I'm a male bisex verdant clean and fun . fast and slow . Clean and fun. Get ahold of me! Send your contact info I'll host.

My Ideal Person Man my profile sucks. I am sorry. I don't like talking about myself. Not now anyway. About you. You are bright. Easy going clever and kind. Wait. That's my wife wait I'm not married , anymore. You see it's really hard you guys! (Ladies) I wouldn't want to be a woman. I like grace. Consideration and honesty. I know we all live about a million times a day but you know what vi mean. I want to feel I'm special to you. And it be both ways. Kisses are good.kinky is good acceptance is really good. Money fuck hope you have some. Anyway music you have to appreciate music. And like to dance.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1967
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: