[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
INEnigmaOH 56 / M
"Standard member in Carmel, can’t answer im"
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2020

To view all of
INEnigmaOH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view INEnigmaOH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,208,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
MrGspotHitter4u
Indiana, United States
otrabbby13131
Indiana, United States
WONDERMIKE4YA
Indiana, United States
thebuddylove
Ohio, United States
JW19721
Indiana, United States
Kimmi64
Indiana, United States
SoakCityBryan
Ohio, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
INEnigmaOH 56/M
Carmel, Indiana
kicking it in Carmel txenigma18586
Introduction
55 WM seeking no strings attached fun, or a FWB situation, just looking to connect and feel some excitement. I am about 5’11” and 185. I love playing solo or with couples or groups!!! The more the merrier! I really just want some great times and great orgasms. I love 69, doggie, role play, multiple positions, groups, voyeur, threesomes, dom sub, some light bondage, or just hot uninhibited sex.

My Ideal Person Do you love oral?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cure, Depeche Mode, Police

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome two women, had several couples but
not two women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of INEnigmaOH's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VP of Operations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: