Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ISO1or2 66 / M
"iso1or2 Means: ISO (a WOMAN or M/F COUPLE) !"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2015

To view all of
ISO1or2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ISO1or2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,780,515 Active Members!*
ISO1or2 66/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
I am Horny Frustrated and Bored
I reinstated my GOLD MEMBERSHIP and Having FUN I'm a single VERY Open-Minded Male who Loves to GIVE ORAL to BOTH MEN & WOMEN. I enjoy meeting Couples for 3somes. I would also like to meet a Single, "Open-Minded" Woman for 1-on-1 FUN and who might be into meeting Couples as partners. I would like to meet with STRAIGHT MEN to give them BJs and HJs with NO need for reciprocation. I enjoy meeting with Men who have Soft Dicks, Chubbies or small hard Dicks to explore other options ! However, I do like average sized Dicks too for ORAL. Uncut Cocks Intrigue me. I also LOVE Giving Orgasms by Licking Shaved Pussy . I enjoy CHATTING with MEN & WOMEN as well as Couples about their FANTASIES and MINE ! Who knows, maybe we can make them CUM true ! Curious about exploring "Bi" ( Oral Only) I Love Sucking Him while She watches and/or HELPS I Like CHATTING with MEN to compare experiences and chat about things in general. I'm MAY be willing to EXPLORE NEW things.

My Ideal Person An Open-Minded Woman and an Open-Minded M/F Couple.

MEN .... If your Profile is "AS A COUPLE" and SHE will not be involved, FORGET IT...DO NOT CONTACT ME ! It's OK if she just watches, but sh must be present or you are cheating on her.

NOTE* Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you HAVE or DO, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action !

  • 66 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses