Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
I_be_6_U_be_9 64 / M
"Looking for..........you?"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2002

To view all of
I_be_6_U_be_9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_be_6_U_be_9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,543,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachgirly99
California, United States
funhorney14u
New Mexico, United States
luannerene
Arizona, United States
eilendover
Texas, United States
alwayzplynwitit
Arizona, United States
rm_Litagirl4u
Arizona, United States
3sumgrlplay
Arizona, United States
hayleebby
Arizona, United States
Luckylady2319
Arizona, United States
 
Status
I_be_6_U_be_9 64/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Standard members can contact me
Introduction
Who am I? Hmmm. I am stable, safe, sane, and respectful of others. I am straight forward, honest, and not into games. I am the strong, silent type, I listen more than I talk, but am quite capable of carrying on intelligent conversation. You will find me on the edge of the group, taking in my surroundings and sizing up the situation. I am fine on my own, yet enjoy the company of others as well. I am open minded and non-judgemental. I am a highly sexual per, with a strong libido. I enjoy making my partner feel good and derive a sense of pleasure in satisfying her needs and wants. I feel that I will always get what I need if my partner's needs are met as well. Nothing satisfies me more than taking a woman exactly where she wants to go, exactly the way she wants to get there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself the way she is, a woman who is open sexually, enjoys the pleasures sex brings, and isn't shy about persuing those pleasures. If you enjoy long, passion filled, physically draining sessions, then it just may be YOU that I'm looking for.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: