Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ian83scoobu 40 / M
"All ways up for fun. I'm up for some sexy fun carnt accom at mo but what's some fun."
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2016

To view all of
Ian83scoobu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ian83scoobu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harleyrj777
Cheshire, United Kingdom
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
hobgoblin674
Lancashire, United Kingdom
YourBlackQueen
Virginia, United States
Subgirlx_x
Florida, United States
big4fun2000
Shropshire, United Kingdom
rudefun1976
Essex, United Kingdom
Telfordfun1
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Braziliancoupleb
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Ian83scoobu 40/M
Shrewsbury, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I live in telford not Shrewsbury. I'me new to this site. Im straight. I'm not into men I'm into woman. I carnt change it on my profile I love to play & lick pussy. What you see is what you get with me. I always love to have fun when I can.

My Ideal Person Someone who's always up for fun when we both can lol.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Flt driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses