Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Icculus72 48 / M
"Tanlines are under rated"
Garden City, Idaho, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
Icculus72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icculus72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,514,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Utah, United States
Kentucky, United States
Icculus72 48/M
Garden City, Idaho
tan lines are under rated
I am recently divorced and trying to find companionship in this Pandemic (just like everyone else). I work full time, in a career I enjoy (construction). I have a lot more free time available (i should exercise), but I am also introverted, which is a catch 22. I have a solid core of great friends, and I am ready to make them a little jealous of my newfound luck in dating. No tattoo's (yet), and no current piercings (do ears still count?) Looking to meet and see where it goes. I live alone, so discretion is no problem. If we have chemistry, awesome! If not, part ways as friends. I'll try most things once. questions - just ask. Prefer to stay close to Boise, but I'm open for a road trip. (that goes without saying - I love road trips) I can send more pictures if asked - I'd rather not post much here (I am so thankful for the people that do post). I try to be discrete with most things - it is part of the introvert in me.[I][/I][I][/I][U][/U] And yes, i'm disease free. not afraid of condoms either. No need to worry about unsolicited Dick Picks - I'm not of that generation. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications... if you've received a message from me and you're not interested - no worries. Just let me know and I'll move on. I'll do the same for you.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Communication-Trust-Respect-Boundaries

A confident woman - someone who clicks with me. it is just that easy. pretty easy going - limited negativity (we are all human). I want to bring the best out of you, and if you return the favor - that would be most excellent. I tend to be more submissive than dominant, but that's something we can work on together.

Age isn't really a factor - I'm in that weird "mid life" spot where I can date older, mature, sexy confident women or fall into that divorced dads gone wild and find someone half my age. As long as there is chemistry between us both - then it's a moot point. I'm ready to try something new - and that's looking like +/- 7 years on either side of my 1972 self. I am very much a one step at a time guy - patient, low key, introverted. Slow to start, but once you get me going, watch out.

All in all, I really am looking for a pleasure buddy. Someone who is eager to explore our sexuality and chemistry. This can work in a LT type of relationship, as well as the obvious FWB, NSA. I'm looking to take that first step - wanna play?

Never been the daddy type, but the thought of that turns me on. I think I could get used to someone calling me daddy. In that spirit - i do have a dad bod, but hopefully not for long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Icculus72's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Garden City, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: