Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ice44sexyDD 47 / F
"Let gets lit , wild and see how hot we can keep my bedroom all night"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Ice44sexyDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ice44sexyDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,047,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ice44sexyDD 47/F
Greenwood, South Carolina
I am single, sexy and thick woman looking to have fun, party, and fuck like hell. Looking for sexy chocolate brothers, females, both, together, married ,just about anything. Love to fuck and most everything about it.. where the sexy females and males at ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ice44sexyDD's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: