[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Icecity7 28 / M
"Gather rosebuds while you may"
london, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2016

To view all of
Icecity7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icecity7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,755,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
89darkchocolate
London, United Kingdom
wendydunne66
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cutepeachass69
Suffolk, United Kingdom
sexywild82
Basel-Land, Switzerland
Horneyjaney
Cheshire, United Kingdom
cyndilauper65
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Find_my_Gspot
Kent, United Kingdom
ch3l53a
Manchester, United Kingdom
blackdhalia3
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Icecity7 28/M
london, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a young well-educated decent professional man. I believe sex is the best communication. I like girl elegant and classy but dirty and erotic. I like dresses, lingeries corsets stockings suspenders etc. I love both lively young girl and mature older lady. A discreet lover relationship is what I want. After all, I am a good man in and out the bedroom. I can hold conversation about arts history culture literature society etc as well. I have my own flat in london area, not big but always have an empty bedroom :)

My Ideal Person A normal lively girl or a mature graceful woman. Love exploring and if can have conversation with it is better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Book store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Icecity7's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • london, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: