Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Icefire1487 36 / 36 / C
"Wife wants to play with woman only"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2017

To view all of
Icefire1487's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icefire1487's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,460,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Icefire1487 36/C
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
If you see us online hit us up
My wife is bi-curious and is interested to see what it is like with another woman. And only woman. I will not be involved unless otherwise agreed between all parties. She has been curious for a while now and doesn't know what to do and would like someone to teach her the ropes, isn't pushy, and is easy to talk to.

My Ideal Person A woman that is willing to teach my wife since she has never done anything like this before.

Someone about the same age, knows what they are doing, and about the same body style as her.

  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1987 October 16, 1987
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either