Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Icelabol 42 / 39 / C
"No playing games"
Brownsville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
Icelabol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icelabol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,510,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, Estados Unidos
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Icelabol 42/C
Brownsville, Texas
If you like what you see, let us know. Maybe we can get together...
Discrete, no strings attached, group fun. We had a previous account here under a different user name. This one is straight up me and my girl wanting to get down to business. We never ever play alone. That doesn't mean that that we both have to participate, it just means that we don't feel comfortable doing anything without each other being present. We are very happy, secure, and content in our relationship. We are only looking to explore and further our marriage, not have anyone or anything get in the way of it by thinking that whatever we allow you to join us for is more than just fun. Please don't waste our fucking time. Thx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have multiple couples all having sex in the same room
and have all the guys cum in a wine glass and afterwards all
the ladies pass it around and drink from it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've fantasized about having sex with both Arod and Jlo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Icelabol's responses

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brownsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 23, 1979 January 27, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Business owner Administration
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None