Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Icemann_13 40 / M
"Hey Beautiful"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2016

To view all of
Icemann_13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icemann_13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,995,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Victoria, Australia
California, United States
Icemann_13 40/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
I'm going through separation right now and it's hard to meet people at the bar scene as well sometimes work is busy and don't get the time. Just looking for someone that wants to have a good time right now and see where things go from there.

My Ideal Person Sexy, hott and beautiful

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have always wanted to try anal but haven’t as of yet and
like every guys fantasy I’d like to be with two women at

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Icemann_13's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: