Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Icydad 48 / M
"Mwm bi vers CD"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
Icydad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icydad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,647,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaomiHarper
Colorado, United States
SUPERSUNANDFUN
Colorado, United States
BiCuriousChubFel
Colorado, United States
iamready4more2
Colorado, United States
hornyguy77u
Colorado, United States
zdt719
Colorado, United States
Markiemark198569
Colorado, United States
19840ShyGirl
Florida, United States
NakedFunCOS_2019
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Icydad 48/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
My stockings and garter arrived, ohhhh so smooth and sexy, wanna know what color?
Introduction
Married professional, I have always been bi but never had anyone stable and sane to share that side, recently gone from a watching videos to letting a friend convince me to give in and try CD and let out a little bit of the sissy side.

My Ideal Person Not interested in offers to give random guys BJs, sorry fellas. I've found some new friends, and always open to chat with other CDs (love your glamor shots gurls!) and anyone who wants to comment on my exhibitionist streak. Again please don't bother sending me messages or IMs with dic pics and offers for anon hookups, nope, not going to happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Icydad's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Technology/engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either