Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IdoLikeBoth 61 / M
"Hi folks. Hope everyone is Safe and COVID Free!!"
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
IdoLikeBoth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IdoLikeBoth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,450,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinaslut2
North Carolina, United States
osirissk80920
North Carolina, United States
remoteboy
North Carolina, United States
DuemeinCharlotte
North Carolina, United States
nickclif
North Carolina, United States
r4fun33
North Carolina, United States
tarheelguy4u
North Carolina, United States
Bigd334z
North Carolina, United States
electhotwire220
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
IdoLikeBoth 61/M
Hickory, North Carolina
Merry Christmas to all on AFF!
Introduction
I LOVE Ladies and COUPLES! Orally BI guy looking for couples to PLAY with in WNC area. I AM real.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a FUN and adventurous M/F couple with open minds and GREAT personalities! Fun and laid back folks with a desire to hang with an Orally bi guy with a great sense of humor and a crazy libido!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IdoLikeBoth's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a JOB
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: