Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ienjoythetaste 73 / M
City of Westminster, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2014

To view all of
Ienjoythetaste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ienjoythetaste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,694,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Idaho, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Ienjoythetaste 73/M
City of Westminster, London , United Kingdom
Weekday daytime only
[SIZE 4][COLOR darkred][B]Gold Membership ends on the 23 June 2019[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] If you want to contact me please leave a private post on my blog "Easy Contacts". If you message I will not be able to read it. You can email me iett at mail dot com UNLESS YOU FOLLOW THE ABOVE I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SEE YOUR MESSAGE OR RESPOND TO YOU I am very good at making a woman cum by giving oral before any penetration. I also love to receive oral. Can only meet weekday daytime. I always like to meet for a coffee or lunch first. Can't play at home but happy to pay for an hotel day room in London or more local to you. I am happy to travel about an hour and a half out of London. [COLOR red] [SIZE 3]Please don't waste your time or mine by trying to get me to join another site as it is not going to happen[/SIZE][/COLOR]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Happy to try different things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ienjoythetaste's responses

  • 73 / male
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1949
Travels to: Antwerp, Belgium
Hometown: London, Antwerp, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: