Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iluv2cumdou2 48 / M
"Hi, let's have some fun!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 31, 2018

To view all of
Iluv2cumdou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iluv2cumdou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
sensualdevotion2
Wisconsin, United States
Ariana_more
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hardwetandhorny9
Wisconsin, United States
Us4fun9
Wisconsin, United States
Friendlyfourtys
Wisconsin, United States
Steph22z
New York, United States
Basicaddiction
Wisconsin, United States
Lauras63
Auvergne, France
 
Status
Iluv2cumdou2 48/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Hoping to have a new experience in the new year!
Introduction
Married & straight, looking for discreet fun on the side, be it chat, cams, or possibly something else. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who will let go of their inhibitions in the pursuit of pure pleasure..Looking for women who want a man who will take the time and have the skills to make them feel good. No I am Not bi!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Iluv2cumdou2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 25, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Your sex toy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: