Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Imhot4u1968 54 / M
"I'm here for you."
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2015

To view all of
Imhot4u1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imhot4u1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Imhot4u1968 54/M
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria , Australia
Hi to all the beautiful ladies out there. We are all here for 1 reason or another. Why not chat and get to know each other.
Hi. I'm Craig. I'm easy going with a great perality, also have a great sense of humour to go with it. I am a big lover of the great outdoors. I love life and I live it well. If you like what you read on here and see me in my photo's hit me up with a message. Hello Ladies. If you like to message me or would like chat, you can find me at AdultFriendFinder My membership is ending.

My Ideal Person I don't have a type of woman that I'm looking for. You must have have a great personality and enjoy a laugh as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I was on my way home from work one late night. I was traveling
on train, I was on the carriage on my own and a woman got on
and sat 4 rows down from me. It was coolish night and she was
wearing a heavy overcoat. She tried to change her shirt
in under her coat. It was too difficult to do, so she took
off her coat and was sitting there in her bra. She put on her
new shirt and coat. As i was just sitting there, we both exchange
a smile to one another. After a while the train pulled into
my stop, I got up and went to doors to get off. I got off and
started to walk off the platform. I heard a voice called
out and I turned to see who it was, I couldn't see anybody.
As I turned to keep on walking. The voice called again and
said to come down the platform. So I headed to where the was,
as I got closer to the voice, they said did I enjoy the show
that was put on. I said what show? She came out of the darkness
and she was the woman on the train. She walked up to me and
gave a kiss on the lips and her hand went to my cock. She was
massaging my cock through my jeans and I was getting hard.
When she had me hard, she slid down to unzip my fly and pulled
out my cock and started to suck on my cock. After a while of
working on my cock with her mouth, I blow my load down her
throat. She just kept on sucking dry. After she cleaned
me up, she stood up and said I needed that. Then she ask if
I lived near by. I said yes. She said because my stop was back
there a couple of stops ago. I said you can come back to my
place. When we got my place and got inside, I slammed her
up against the wall and kissed her and fondled on her tits.
I then undressed her and then took her to my bed. Then spent
the rest of night having the best sex ever. THAT'S another

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
What ever turns the woman on is my turn.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about Kylie Minogue. Do I need to say more. Because
it is Kylie Minogue.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Imhot4u1968's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Hoppers Crossing, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: