Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Imwilling0129 73 / M
"Looking for dominant men and women"
Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imwilling0129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,482,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MassMan669
Massachusetts, United States
ironrider19
Massachusetts, United States
mochatee
Massachusetts, United States
Steve09e9
Massachusetts, United States
jason21383
Massachusetts, United States
opertunist61
New Hampshire, United States
screenhaze25
Massachusetts, United States
CumInMeGetnHard
Massachusetts, United States
x207funx
Maine, United States
 
Status
Imwilling0129 73/M
Taunton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for women for dating age race weight does not matter I love them all. Im fun to be with and will treat you with respect. I live in a two bedroom condo all by myself. Come on take a chance you just might enjoy it or after all its a free meal

My Ideal Person To all the women out there please look over this request you wont regret it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to try being kidnapped at a rest area
and forced into the woods and made to service the man who
took me into the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No Im just into regular guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Imwilling0129's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 12, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses