Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
In2deep512 57 / M
"would love to meet you so let's get in touch"
cairo, Egypt
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view In2deep512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,222,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
appreciate32
Izmir, Turkey
mansey
Abnub, Egypt
ssems2000
Cairo, Egypt
12safy12
Abnub, Egypt
duca2r33
Cataluna, Spain
Julie23E
Jakarta, Indonesia
iamfree52
Amman, Jordan
doglasssss
Cairo, Egypt
 
Status
In2deep512 57/M
cairo, , Egypt
Introduction
I'm the type who's great at settling into a rhythm... until I decide to shake things up. Hello! I'm never satisfied with "okay." Give me "great!" Give me more of it. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. Experience-wise, what I lack in experience I make up for with enthusiasm. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage -is as important as sex not to mention lots and lots of oral

Information
  • 57 / male
  • cairo, Egypt
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 28, 1964
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English