Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
In2urCock 59 / M
"Looking for men"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2021

To view all of
In2urCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view In2urCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
In2urCock 59/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Fit, good-looking versatile bottom in search of in shape tops. I love to kiss, suck, get fucked, rim - very few limits. 2 tops at once is my fantasy. Love long sessions, and open to just about anything, but no PNP.

My Ideal Person Someone who LOVES SEX as much as me! Also, someone who is interesting - everyone has a story, and I want to hear yours. Ideal FB is fit and loves to exercise, has good hygiene and looks sharp. Age not a deal breaker - 25-75 works if we connect. LAUGHING and having fun is huge. Be honest and real - and we'll have a blast.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
M&M, Rhianna, 50 Cent, Britney

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mario Lopez. He oozes sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of In2urCock's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Advertising Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: