Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
InNeedOfMore4U 52 / F
"In need of anything you can offer. Must have face pics, or you will not recieve a Reply from me. I need to know whom I am engaging with."
Deming, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 14, 2022

To view all of
InNeedOfMore4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InNeedOfMore4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2wett1975
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Idklol81
Oklahoma, United States
SoakingWePussy0
California, United States
jfp915
Texas, United States
Lkn4funn88
Colorado, United States
HornyAZbiF
Arizona, United States
Bored_in_nm
New Mexico, United States
mefromhere
Alberta, Canada
LatinDNM
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
InNeedOfMore4U 52/F
Deming, New Mexico
Introduction
I am Single and have a large appetite for sex. Love couples....I have soo much fun pleasing the two. Also, I am a squirter and can cum multiple times back to back. I enjoy every position and down for anything new and erotic. I have plenty of men for play time. I am more interested in couples or women.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that would partner up with me and become FWB and playmates so that we may explore many horizons with one another in addition to FFM explorations and much more......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of InNeedOfMore4U's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Deming, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: