Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
InTheShadows37 52 / M
"Look for me on IM, Love to please !!! Looking for fun and adventure"
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2004

To view all of
InTheShadows37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InTheShadows37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,031,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetBostonCandy
Massachusetts, United States
Noddywhispers
Massachusetts, United States
mutualoralsex
Massachusetts, United States
mtltgirl
Quebec, Canada
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
partnersincarnal
Massachusetts, United States
JTS765437
Massachusetts, United States
rm_trapseeker5
Massachusetts, United States
HrsFN1
Massachusetts, Thailand
 
Status
InTheShadows37 52/M
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Can usually find me on IM
Introduction
Thanks for checking me out... Pretty regular guy, kinda shy at first. Like to please!! Really like to find new adventures and experiences. Guess the only things that do not excite me are pain and "gross" things... other than that let me know what you like and we can go from there. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Guess my ideal match is similar to me... Fun and adventurous. Looking to try new things... Really into teasing, like public play...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of InTheShadows37's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: