Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Inexperienced_R 32 / M
"Trying to survive, like the rest of the world"
State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 14, 2020

To view all of
Inexperienced_R's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inexperienced_R's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,208,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Utah, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Utah, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Inexperienced_R 32/M
State College, Pennsylvania
A little bit about me, and bare with me while I try not to bore you. So I grew up in a very religious family (like a lot of people). For most of my life I was sheltered, and didn't really do much sexually. Fast forward to college and graduate school, I started to get a little loose, enjoying all the things life had to offer - also breaking free from my religious background/beliefs. However I haven't been with a ton of partners. Might sound cliche to say on here, as i'm sure this is the case with most people, but i'm shy, insecure (at times), blah blah blah. You know the spill by now. However i'm at a point in my life where I've final started being comfortable with myself, thus leading me ti find this site. I'm funny and witty. I like to crack jokes... a lot. I don't take myself seriously most times but I do enjoy a good stimulating conversation (Sapiosexuals unite!). I'm just a younger, nice guy, looking to finally explore a it. I 'm not craving sex by any means, but finding a friend/partner for some fun times here and there (mutually fun might I add) sounds like a blast.

My Ideal Person Someone into fun who I can have an also have an intellectual conversation with.

  • 32 / male
  • State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 18, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tech (Engineer)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either