Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IngritGjoni 27 / F
"💋 READ my profile BEFORE messaging !! Contact info in my prof pic..."
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
IngritGjoni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IngritGjoni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,791,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
IngritGjoni 27/F
Santa Barbara, California
Happy pride 🌈
Introduction
Back in Cali again [bling 773122] I'm dominant outside of the bedroom. [bling 761528] I like the club scene, after a night of partying, going home to a hot shower and long sex is fun, especially if we pick up a third partner. House parties are the best, if you can host those. [bling 772648] I love sex when it's the RIGHT SETTING, drinks, music, tv porn lol, jacuzzi ;) (if you got one), all of those things add up to a night full of hot sex. It's all about mood, and setting. In the bedroom, I like kinky, experimental (as in trying new things) sex, my favorite position is the reverse cowgirl. [bling 731468] [bling 771552] I enjoy one on one sex but I love threesomes FFM or MFM although, I haven't tried the latter yet. I'm into blindfolds and watching others in bondage No one-time hookups.

My Ideal Person Someone open-minded and wants to have fun. 25 and older only. Be prepared for meets. I'm only adding this because it's necessary for some people. When I say prepared it means meet up, have a place, and the right setting put together.


Interested in guys with huge stamina. The ones who like to have sex for hours. Prefer someone who likes to drink. I don't like to drink alone.
More elaboration in DM's.

Single people in NYC/Cali 💋

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of IngritGjoni's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 27 / female
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1995
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: